top of page

Testimonials

Brett Guarrero:

January 2023

"As a Certified Building Commissioning Professional, my role is to establish practices and communication with my customer and the customers team, to help ensure an equitable and satisfying outcome for everyone involved. I never hesitate to work with Mosaic Architects & Interiors because of their outstanding communication abilities and their collaborative approach with the trades. It is hard to single out any individual in the organization because they all bring a unique skill or talent to the teams approach. I can say that the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted in a warm way that sets the tone for what is to come. My success working with my customers in coordination with Mosaic comes from their leadership, this subtle strength is well represented throughout the team by their kindness and confidence that they can work through road blocks and find solutions."

Candice Hurowitz:

January 2023

"The team of architects and designers at Mosaic are exceptionally skilled at their craft. Aside from being kind, intelligent, and all-around wonderful people, their attention to detail and the forethought they bring to projects is unsurpassed. Discerning clients who are looking for white-glove service and exquisite design need look no further."

Charles R. Hager IV P.E.:

October 2022

"I have had the privilege to work with Jane Snyder and her exceptional team of architects for nearly two decades. Every design and construction project has been a great experience. Their studio has a fun and creative culture. The team invests considerable time upfront to understand all aspects of the new home site, including access, terrain, views, and overall site functionality and enjoyment.  The 3D modeling, flythrough videos, and virtual reality tours showing the insightful architecture and site layout with true mountain views are incredible. I appreciate that they are always excited to meet with the overall design team and contractor to work out all the details.  They listen, closely monitor the project cost and budget, and are willing to quickly modify the plans to get the best final design."

Marlene Friendman:

November 2020

"Jane Snyder and her team at Mosaic Architects and Interiors are very professional, experienced and innovative. They are very easy to work with, enthusiastic, always available and responsive. Jane is a great listener. She is very meticulous... she pays attention to all the details and is on top of everything throughout the whole process. I absolutely LOVE the design and functionality of my home! I couldn’t be happier!"

mich2000:

December 2014

"I can't say enough great things. From start to finish, Stefan and Jane were brilliant designers and executors as they helped me pull my Pacific Heights Victorian from it's cold, dark 1950's persona with small rooms to an inviting, warm, beautiful modern day home with a wonderfully big family living area. I felt thankful to have such proactive, collaborative partners who were capable of innovative problem solving and amazing creativity."

Joy Weintz:

December 2012

"The most passionate, professional and personal group of innovative timeless architect and design work ever imagined. Thanks to the dedication, a true value as well. Created a priceless home for a lifetime, and worthy investment. If I didn't love this home so much we'd do it over and over with Mosaic."

Donna Stricker:

September 2023

"I attended Mosaic Architects Art Walk recently and loved their office space and the dynamic in which the Mosaic team works on projects. The detail that they create within their homes is incredible. I also am impressed with the technology that they use creating photo realistic renderings, I thoroughly enjoyed getting to use the Oculus VR headset that created realistic immersive experience that made me feel like I was in the space. I definitely would benefit from the level of detail and quality I love the extra work for my future projects."

Author Lisa Van Horne:

May 2023

"It's important to me that when guests walk in, they feel welcomed." To create an appealing atmosphere, Snyder designed the home's central volume as "a very thin and shallow glass box with a wing on each side." As visitors approach, the architect explains, they see through it to the view beyond. Inside, the low ceilinged, intimate entry gives way to a voluminous living-dining-kitchen area under a lifted shed roofline which tilts up toward the view out back. "We really choreographed the way you experience the house," Snyder adds. "It reveals itself slowly as you meander through."

"This is a space that is not only a delight for visitors, but that also allows for stunning, effortless everyday living with it's luminous quality and refined personality."

Sarah Fenton:

January 2023

"We have been working with Mosaic to design our mountain home for retirement. They are a very professional and experienced firm that has helped guide us on thoughtful designs, construction contractor screening criteria, HOA and Design Review Board advocacy. Their all around experience is evident in their ability to plan and anticipate new construction and architectural review hurdles. We have been satisfied with their prompt communication and timely status updates and their overall gorgeous design style."

Ryan Taylor:

January 2023

"I can easily say Mosaic is a dream to work with. Their professionalism and extensive knowledge of the construction industry makes them an invaluable asset to every project. Definitely an experience not to be missed.

Kerry Jacob:

January 2023

"We hired Mosaic Architects & Interiors for their interior design work. They were very patient with us and gave us the personal attention we needed, as this was our first experience with interior design. In the end, they helped to design our house in a way that suited both our family's needs and our personal style. I highly recommend!"

Spencer Schram:

November 2022

"Working with Mosaic has been a privilege. Between their friendly attitudes and timely responses, the employees at Mosaic have stood out among other clients. We look forward to working with their team in the future."

Susan Bennett:

December 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

"When the time came to explore the vision we had for an extensive home renovation, we interviewed several architects. Important to us was that our vision and values were equally shared by an architect well known for project quality, understanding and incorporating nature in the design, excellent communication, close involvement with the homeowner and contractors, and professionalism. After completing the vetting process only one firm stood apart from the others, Mosaic Architects. With their team approach, attentive listening and creative imagining, Jane and her associates designed a home that far exceeded what we had hoped to achieve. Mosaic supported us throughout the entire building process, and the team was exceptional at problem-solving and providing design solutions without losing sight of initial goals. We would not hesitate to use Mosaic again and give Jane and her associates our highest recommendation."

Kat Street:

August 2023

"As a novice small business owner, I approached Mosaic to help build out a professional space for women entrepreneurs. Jane (founder) and her team, fully understood the need and triumphed in creating an elegant, artful and distinctive design that catches the eye. The project saw fruition in just 6 months, and they were nothing short of epic collaborators and full-on mentors."

- And a plethora of additional                                reviews!

Write a Testimonial
Rate Our Services
bottom of page